Select Page
About Fertilizer Canada

Our Board of Directors


Brian Mark
Nutrien Ltd.

Dale Moverley
CF Industries Holdings, Inc.

Garth Whyte
President and CEO
Fertilizer Canada


Steve Biggar, Richardson International Limited
Colin Braithwaite, K+S Potash Canada GP
Sarah Fedorchuk, The Mosaic Company
Jeremy Goodfellow, Sollio Agriculture
Lindsay Kaspick, Koch Fertilizer Canada, ULC
Don Kitson, International Raw Materials Ltd.
Hugh Loomans, Sylvite Group of Companies
Jim MacEwen, MacEwen Agricentre Inc.
Dan Mulder, Federated Cooperatives Limited
Gary Vogen, Yara North America